26103 Hwy. 160, Durango, CO  81301  (970)247-3066
16032 Hwy. 491, Arriola, CO  81321 (970)882-7808

26223 Hwy. 160, Durango, CO  81301 (970)259-6431
 

homehours


 



 

Board of Directors

Bentley Colbert
Gary Zellitti
Dan Huntington
John Beaty
Gary Everett
Ed McCaw
Steve Pargin
Chairman
Vice Chairman
Secretary
Director
Director
Director
Director

Staff

Lynn Forssberg
LForssberg@basincoop.com
Brandon Craig
Brandon@basincoop.com
Tom Campbell
TCampbell@basincoop.com
Debbie Wilhelm
Deb@basincoop.com
Richard Dossey
RDossey@basincoop.com
Don Dukart
Don@basincoop.com
Guy Garrett
Guy@basincoop.com
Steve Trudeau
Steve@basincoop.com
Lisa Rea
Lisa@basincoop.com

Eric Hart
Eric@basincoop.com

Nick Devin
Nick@basincoop.com
Kim Click
AR@basincoop.com

President/CEO

Durango Farmstore Manager

Agronomy Manager

I.T. Manager

LP & Bulk Fuels Manager

Feed & Retail Petroleum

TBA Manager

Western Division Manager

Office Manager

Arriola Store Manager

Accounts Payable

Accounts Receivable

For More Information
Contact Basin Coop Inc.
in Durango (Farm Store) (970) 247-3066
in Arriola (970) 882-7808
in Durango (AMPRIDE)  (970) 259-6431

 


Send mail to deb@basincoop.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2004 Basin Coop, Inc.